EWCA Executive Board Members

The EWCA Executive Board held their quarterly meeting on June 19, 2008. Among the first things to be discussed in the meeting was the recent election of the Board members.

We would like to welcome new members: Kaoru Matsuda (Japan) and Arfa Zehra (Pakistan) and welcome back the re-elected: Khaleda Rashid, Carl Hefner, Sarlito Sarwono, and Katerina Teaiwa.

We bid aloha to departing members: A. Seshan, Amanda Ellis, Seiko Furuhashi, and Shoji Nishimoto and thank them for all of their contribution during their time on the Board.